Free Shipping on orders over £ 100

Countries and Time of delivery

The products purchased on will be delivered within 3 working days from the order in Italy and EU, and within 5 days for all other destinations. The delivery times can be subject to delays in case of holidays and carriers do not carry out any deliveries on 25/12, 26/12, 01/01 and on weekends.
Products shall, in any case, be delivered within 30 days in accordance with the terms foreseen by laws in force.
For orders made through credit card, in addition to the regular shipping times, an extra working day is required to carry out the regular administrative checks.
For orders made through bank transfer, the shipping times will be calculated from the day in which payment was received.
Free Shipping offer is valid on all orders applies to Standard Shipping.
The free shipping offer and the discount codes or other personal privileges cannot be used together for the same purchase.
For more information please contact our Customer Service.

Shipping Countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Saudi Arabia, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bermuda, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Colombia, Ivory Coast, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Estonia, Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia, Philippines, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Japan, Gibraltar, Jordan, Greece, Grenada, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana French, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Iceland, Virgin Islands (Uk), Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Norway, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, French Polynesia, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, United Kingdom, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Republic Of Moldova, Democratic People's Republic Of Korea, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Usa, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Hungary, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vietnam.